End of Semester Push

The end of my first grad school semester is quickly approaching.

My grades have been OK so far, after all, a B is success. The quote is “Bs get degrees.” So far, I have mostly Bs.

I’m trying to finish my SLTP papers this weekend. This is the hardest part of my assignments, since they’re not graded. If I don’t complete them, I get an incomplete. It doesn’t matter how well I do otherwise. I know that writing 5 pages (for Reference) is not really that bad. My children’s lit assignment is still a little more confusing, but I do have more time to finish that one.
Can I say now that I really dislike the Frameworks?

Back to the grindstone.

Leave a comment

Filed under library, school

We Enjoy Your Opinion

