Internet-Free Long Weekend

I will have a mostly internet free long weekend. I will have my computer with me. I have school videos I’ve downloaded, and I can work on recording my PodCast for my tech class. However, my only connection all weekend will be though my data plan on my phone. My 200 MB plan resets at midnight on Feb 22nd. I’ve used 34.66 MB so far this cycle. Therefore, I will be checking emails and with any luck, getting online on Sunday.

This is quite an experiment for me. It’s my first internet-free weekend in grad school. I shall post about the wonderful or the awful come Monday.

Leave a comment

Filed under school

We Enjoy Your Opinion

