That’s all, folks

I handed in my big practicum binder today. That 3 inch monstrosity is the culmination of my high school practicum, but it feels like far more. It feels like the true culmination of my grad school experience. I know that I drew from this semester for it, and I’m sure that I drew from every other class I had to finish this student teaching.

And just to lighten the mood, enjoy this gif (from http://savvystudentteacher.blogspot.com/)

Leave a comment

Filed under library, school, student teaching

We Enjoy Your Opinion

