Sort by Content Level

I’m listening to a webinar on Common Core and the Gale Resources. For some reason, when she explained that users could sort by content level, it seemed like a great title for a blog post.

Honestly, this is a pretty good webinar. I’m used to navigating the Gale Resources pretty often, but all of my learning had been trial and error, so it is nice to see for sure that I’ve been doing it right. I look forward to bringing this knowledge to wherever I wind up in fall, especially since the Mass Board of Library Commissioners supplies all public school libraries (hey, look what information I bring along with me!).

Graduation is on Friday and I should be hearing from a job on Friday as well, so that would be a fantastic graduation present.

Leave a comment

Filed under job search, library, school

We Enjoy Your Opinion

