Labor Day

I had such a nice weekend in CT visiting family. I saw cousins that I hadn’t seen in a long time. I also met the two newest members (my cousin’s 1 year old, and my other cousin’s 2 month old).

Handsome little man (who is far heavier than he looks):

IMG_0715_2

And a pretty little girl (who thought that a napkin was a toy):

2013-09-02 21.06.15

So that was a lot of fun. My other little cousin (who I haven’t seen in a year), is now 2 years old and didn’t remember me, but he realized I’m family and gave me a hug when he left.

Leave a comment

Filed under personal, weekend

We Enjoy Your Opinion

