Goodbye 29

Tomorrow, I turn 30.

In my 20s, I worked many jobs, got married, adopted cats, threw a rave, lived in Philly, Boston, and Springfield, graduated college, got a Masters degree, got a real job, made friends, lost friends, been to weddings, and been to a funeral.

My 20s have been intense.

My 30s have a lot of potential.

I go into them with a little trepidation, but with some serious self-esteem and a lot of personal flair.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

We Enjoy Your Opinion

