Success!

After a rather long and tiring day, I came home and checked my email.

Lo and behold, I had an email from Donor’s Choose, a site that allows teachers to post “wish lists” for their classroom or library. I had a “half off” donation from one technology company, but was feeling rather down about ever seeing the other half.

A couple from Dorchester has donated the other half.

I could barely put together words to express my gratitude.

After such a long day, it is so wonderful to know that there are people who believe in school libraries.

Leave a comment

Filed under library, school, Springfield, teaching

We Enjoy Your Opinion

