February Break

Break has officially started. Considering we haven’t had a full week since we’ve been back this new year, I don’t even know why we have a break! In fact, I’ve volunteered my time (12 hours of it) so I can open the library for students Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday from 8am until 12pm. The goal is to get the International Baccalaureate students in to work on their IAs, which is the big research project, and to get some of the computer coding club students in. In fact, the business teacher is coming in to, since he’s involved with both coding and robotics. It could be fun. And if no one shows… I guess I can read!

There are two more weeks left to my Funds4Books fundraiser. We’ve raised $695 so far. Thank you to everyone who has donated!

Leave a comment

Filed under library

We Enjoy Your Opinion

